2019 Elk Hunt Drawing-Apply Now!​
Ballard WMA will reopen for waterfowl hunting on Saturday, Jan. 19. Hunters that were drawn and did not get to hunt during the closure will receive preference points back, as if they were not drawn this year. 
 

District Captain's Email Addresses

1st District  -  Captain Garry Clark garry.clark@ky.gov

2nd District -  Captain James Heady james.heady@ky.gov

3rd District - Captain Rick Mehlbauer rick.mehlbauer@ky.gov

4th District - Captain Brett Zalla brett.zalla@ky.gov

5th District - Captain Charlie Phillips charlesf.phillips@ky.gov

6th District  - Captain Richard Skaggs richard.skaggs@ky.gov

7th District - Captain Doug Vaughn james.vaughn@ky.gov

8th District -  Captain Buddy Grayson willliam.grayson@ky.gov

9th District -  Captain Stuart Bryant stuart.bryant@ky.gov