Attention, deer hunters: Deer hunting regulations, including season dates, zones and bag limits, have been finalized for the 2018-19 season and are effective immediately. Click here to see the updated 2018-19 Kentucky Hunting and Trapping Guide. To view a video about what is new this year, click here​.

District Captain's Email Addresses

1st District  -  Captain Garry Clark garry.clark@ky.gov

2nd District -  Captain James Heady james.heady@ky.gov

3rd District - Captain Rick Mehlbauer rick.mehlbauer@ky.gov

4th District - Captain Brett Zalla brett.zalla@ky.gov

5th District - Captain Charlie Phillips charlesf.phillips@ky.gov

6th District  - Captain Richard Skaggs richard.skaggs@ky.gov

7th District - Captain Doug Vaughn james.vaughn@ky.gov

8th District -  Captain Buddy Grayson willliam.grayson@ky.gov

9th District -  Captain Stuart Bryant stuart.bryant@ky.gov